Imprint

Responsible for the websites of A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Name und Address

A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Blumenberger Str. 143 - 145
41061 Mönchengladbach

Managing Director

Patrick Ching Chuen Wong, Du Qianyi, Stefan Flöth

Your contact to Monforts

+49 (0) 2161 / 401 - 0
marketing@monforts.de

Register entry

Registration court: Mönchengladbach
Registration Number: HRA-NR.: 3133

Tax identification number

DE 811506224

Responsible for content according to § 6 MDStV

Klaus A. Heinrichs, Prokurist

Concept, design and implementation

GÖRRES & FRIENDS
www.goerres-friends.de

Legal Notice


Copyright

Copyright © 2019 A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG.
All rights reserved.

The contents of this website are protected by copyright. The content of this site may not be reproduced in any form (photocopy, microfilm or other process) or processed, duplicated or disseminated using electronic systems without the written approval of Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH unless expressly stated otherwise.

Liability disclaimer

This website represents the temporary status of an ongoing work process. Although the greatest care has been taken in compiling the information on our websites, the Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs Gesellschaft can accept no liability for the up-to-dateness, correctness or completeness of this information. The same applies to all links to which this website guides you directly or indirectly. The Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH is not responsible for the content of any page reached via such a link.

On no account can the Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH be held responsible for any damage of any kind occurring as a result of or in conjunction with the use of the information provided here, whether direct or indirect damage or other consequential damage, including loss of profits or damage resulting from the loss of data.

We reserve the right to amend the information on this server without prior notice. All offers are subject to prior sale and without obligation.

Trademarks and brand names

All trademarks and brand names used on this website are subject without limitation to the provisions of the applicable identification legislation and, where appropriate, to the property right of the registered owners.

Impressum

Verantwortlich für die Internetseiten der A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Rechtliche Hinweise


Name und Anschrift

A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Blumenberger Str. 143 - 145
41061 Mönchengladbach

 

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Ching Chuen Wong, Du Qianyi, Stefan Flöth

 

Ihr Kontakt zu Monforts

+49 (0) 2161 / 401 - 0
marketing@monforts.de

 

Registereintragung

Registergericht: Mönchengladbach
Registernummer: HRA-NR.: 3133

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

DE 811506224

 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 6 MDStV

Klaus A. Heinrichs, Prokurist

 

Konzeption, Gestaltung und Umsetzung

GÖRRES & FRIENDS
www.goerres-friends.de

Urheberrecht

Copyright © 2019 A. Monforts Textilmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG.
Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten.

Die Inhalte dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung seitens der Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH darf der Inhalt dieser Seite in keiner Form (Fotokopie, Mikrofilm oder einem anderen Verfahren) reproduziert oder unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden, es sei denn, Gegenteiliges wäre ausdrücklich vermerkt.

Haftungsausschluss

Diese Website bildet den temporären Stand eines kontinuierlichen Arbeitsprozesses ab. Obwohl bei der Zusammenstellung der auf unseren Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen größte Sorgfalt angewandt wurde, kann die Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs Gesellschaft für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit keine Gewähr übernehmen. Dies gilt auch für alle Verbindungen ("Links"), auf die diese Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. Die Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH ist für den Inhalt einer Seite, die mit einem solchen Link erreicht wird, nicht verantwortlich.
In keinem Fall kann die Monforts Industrie-Beteiligungs GmbH für etwaige Schäden irgendwelcher Art verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Benutzung oder im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung der hier bereitgestellten Informationen entstehen, seien es direkte oder indirekte Schäden bzw. Folgeschäden einschließlich entgangenen Gewinns, oder Schäden, die aus dem Verlust von Daten entstehen.
Wir behalten uns Änderungen der Informationen auf diesem Server ohne vorherige Ankündigung vor. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.

Marken- und Warenzeichen

Alle innerhalb dieser Website genannten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichnungsrechtes und gegebenenfalls den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.